Home » Almuric. Il pianeta selvaggio by Robert E. Howard
Almuric. Il pianeta selvaggio Robert E. Howard

Almuric. Il pianeta selvaggio

Robert E. Howard

Published
ISBN : 9788842904854
Hardcover
182 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

The creator of Conan looks to the stars in one of fantasys most enduring science fantasy classics! Robert E. Howards Almuric is a savage planet of crumbling stone ruins and debased, near-human inhabitants. Into this world comes Esau Cairn,MoreThe creator of Conan looks to the stars in one of fantasys most enduring science fantasy classics! Robert E. Howards Almuric is a savage planet of crumbling stone ruins and debased, near-human inhabitants. Into this world comes Esau Cairn, Earthman, swordsman, murderer. Only he can overthrow the terrible devils that enslave Almuric, but to do so he must first defeat the inner demons that forced him to abandon Earth. Filled with vile beasts and thrilling adventure in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs, Almuric is one of Howards few novels, and an excellent yarn from one of Americas most distinct literary voices.